Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Couch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Randy Couch

4.8 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laurie Stumbo

Laurie Stumbo

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, nice people, very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Isaac Harder

Isaac Harder

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! 10/10 would recommend. Just immaculate and perfect! Incredible performance by the workers!"
Profile photo of Barbara Goodwin

Barbara Goodwin

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of J H

J H

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great service. Vanessa goes above and beyond to make sure your a happy customer!"
Profile photo of sam story

sam story

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely five star service all the way"
Profile photo of Greg Hall

Greg Hall

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome Guy, Great Staff, Super Friendly, Thanks Folks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Holly Kellicut

Holly Kellicut

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm. I have been with them for several years now. I love the personal touch I receive from them and knowing each of the agents by name. When I call they I say Hey It's Holly, and they always know who I am and are ready to help with anything I need. I hope I never need to go to another Insurance company."
Profile photo of Lauren Scott

Lauren Scott

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Randy truly cares about his customers! He is an excellent agent!"
Profile photo of Cari Farthing

Cari Farthing

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Courteous staff always willing to help. Recently saved a family member of mine a lot of money."
Profile photo of Margaret Conrad

Margaret Conrad

February 1, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but highly positive experiences with Randy and his staff throughout the 30+ years I have been his client. They have always gone above and beyond my expectations every time I had a contact with them. I highly recommend this office to anyone in the Harrodsburg area looking for a trustworthy and reliable insurance experience."